Classified Events

When: Thursday, February 27, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: NEW ENGLAND WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS
When: Saturday, March 28, 2020, 1:00 PM
Where: SNHU Arena (formerly Verizon Wireless)
When: Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Strange Brew Tavern
When: Saturday, December 21, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Strange Brew Tavern
When: Thursday, December 26, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Strange Brew Tavern
When: Friday, December 20, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Strange Brew Tavern
When: Friday, December 27, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Strange Brew Tavern
When: Saturday, December 28, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Strange Brew Tavern
When: Thursday, December 19, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Strange Brew Tavern
When: Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Certification Planner, LLC
Details: Welcome to Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)® 4 days Bootcamp. My name is Lisa Kelly and I will be your learning ...